вівторок, 26 березня 2019
  • Київ 20:20
  • Нью-Йорк 14:20
  • Лондон 18:20
  • Токіо 3:20
  • Москва 21:20
Олександр Гайдак
Олександр Гайдак
02140, м.Київ, вулиця Бориса Гмирі, 1/2, офіс 141
+38067 698-35-69
Область: Київ
Сфери практики:
  • кримінальне право та процес.