понеділок, 17 червень 2019
  • Київ 8:43
  • Нью-Йорк 1:43
  • Лондон 6:43
  • Токіо 14:43
  • Москва 8:43
Надія Вороницька-Гайдак
Під час навчання на юридичному факультеті мені розповіли одну історію про адвоката, який в один