п'ятниця, 22 березня 2019
  • Київ 22:43
  • Нью-Йорк 16:43
  • Лондон 20:43
  • Токіо 5:43
  • Москва 23:43
Надія Вороницька-Гайдак
Чим більше працюю адвокатом, тим більше переконуюсь що «наші люди» скоріш довірять свою долю випадку